Current Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Mr. Manikant

Over 31 Years experience in Building & Construction. State Chairman (Bhihar) Builder's Association of India, Member - Bihar state Building ans other Construction worker's welfare Board.(Govt. of Bihar).

Mr. Arvind Kumar Singh

C.O.P in RTG & RT (Ministry of Telecommunications, Govt.  of India), over 14 Years of experience in Shipping & 22 years in Construction Companies.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar

Civil Engineer, 33 Years experience in Building & Construction.

Mr. Tarun Kumar

Civil Engineer, 28 Years Experience in Building & Construction.

Mr. Rajeev Kumar

Wide experience in building construction since last 22 years.